Cindy peters... Who?

Mom: Do you wanna go to a concert?
Me:...?
Mom: It's in the (can't remember the name) church tonight.
Me: I dunno, I don't feel like listening to something churchy.
Mom: God no! It's Cindy peters who's gonna come!
Me: Okey. (Pretending to know who it is)
Mom: She is really a big black woman.
Me:...? (What? Did my mom just say that?!)


So I ended up going to this concert whit my mother. What can I say^^' I don't like the same kind of music as my mother but I thought I could give hear like 2 hours of my time to make her happy. First a whole choir of blue-dressed woman's entered the stage and sung quite a lot of religious song about Christmas (Cindy Peters came a bit later), I didn't really enjoy the singing but some of them looked hilarious when they sang XD One of the constantly waved her left arm, and looked like she was trying to flirt whit the pianist. Another one looked really mad and angry, she showed all of hear teethes and leaned closer to the microphone. Almost pushing the women standing by her side away from the microphone. Not to mention when they did “jazz-hand” like three times during a song. I had a hard time to stop laughing, I'm so happy I was next to the central gangway. That way I was able to turn away from my mom so she couldn't see me laughing^^'

I also noticed a guy sitting on the opposite side of the church. He looked really hardcore and he's hair went all the way down to he's waist, and he was blond. During the show I witness something awesome, the hardcore guy was struggling to not start crying! Omg, thanks Mr. Hardcore guy you made my day, and was a lot more interesting to watch then Cindy Peters (Sorry I spied a little).

It seems that Cindy Peters was quite a bit famous, I didn't know that^^'

Mom: Don't she have an amazing voice?
Me: Yeah...I guess (I don't think shes that special)
Mom: such dimension.
Me: Yeah... (Her voice sound just like any other black women...I wonder if all black people sings good o.O?


Anyway, play good music and enjoy the last day before Christmas^^



Mom: Do you wanna go to a concert?
Me:...?
Mom: It's in the (can't remember the name) church tonight.
Me: I dunno, I don't feel like listening to something churchy.
Mom: God no! It's Cindy peters who's gonna come!
Me: Okey. (Pretending to know who it is)
Mom: She is really a big black woman.
Me:...? (Woot? Did my mom just say that?!)

So I ended up going to this concert whit my mother. What can I say^^' I don't like the same kind of music as my mother but I thought I could give hear like 2 hours of my time to make her happy. First a whole choir of blue-dressed woman's entered the stage and sung quite a lot of religious song about Christmas (Cindy Peters came a bit later), I didn't really enjoy the singing but some of them looked hilarious when they sang XD One of the constantly waved her left arm, and looked like she was trying to flirt whit the pianist. Another one looked really mad and angry, she showed all of hear teethes and leaned closer to the microphone. Almost pushing the women standing by her side away from the microphone. Not to mention when they did “jazz-hand” like three times during a song. I had a hard time to stop laughing, I'm so happy I was next to the central gangway. That way I was able to turn away from my mom so she couldn't see me laughing^^'

I also noticed a guy sitting on the opposite side of the church. He looked really hardcore and he's hair went all the way down to he's waist, and he was blond. During the show I witness something awesome, the hardcore guy was struggling to not start crying! Omg, thanks Mr. Hardcore guy you made my day, and was a lot more interesting to watch then Cindy Peters (Sorry I spied a little).

It seems that Cindy Peters was quite a bit famous, I didn't know that^^'

Mom: Don't she have an amazing voice?
Me: Yeah...I guess (I don't think shes that special)
Mom: such dimension.
Me: Yeah... (Her voice sound just like any other black women...I wonder if all black people sings good...?)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0