Hug-war!

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. But since I left Umeå I spend my time sleeping and hanging whit my friends. There really haven't been much time for the computer^^'

I was planning on writing on the way home (40 miles= 5 hours on the bus), but when I flipped the screen on my laptop up it only said. “critical low battery error” and shut down ...pissed me off!

 

A kinda cool guy with a beard was sitting next to me on the bus, but I think I scared him away. Since the computer didn't work I talked to Sofia on the phone. I have to admit that I acted very girlish since we looked forward to the dance the flowing day. Regarding the dance we also discussed make-up, clothes and hair. The kinda cool guy stared at me and changed to another seat. I don't think he liked me^^' Anyway two seats for me the rest of the way. Acting girlish to scare away people for the win!

 

Then I came home, went almost straight to bed and fell asleep, only to wake up by “VARNING! INCOMING PHONECALL, PICK UP THE PHONE IMIDIENTLY! OR YOUR PHONE WILL MELT INTO A STINKING MASS OF ICKY GOO!”. That would be my phone-signal. And in the phone my friend Alexandra telling me to let her in, since she happened to be standing outside my house^^'

 

Later on that day we went to the dance, it was awesome. It was great meeting all of my friends and at first it was pretty much a hug-war. Both me and Alexandra wanted the first hug ...She won...

Dancing was fun and the guys was a lot nicer then the guys we danced whit at school (it wasn't our class) because when I asked the guys we danced whit at school for high fives they just stared at me. These guys actually smiled and gave me high fives! And they where quite good at dancing to.

 

I also met an old classmate of mine who earlier didn't know how to dance. Now he did, and he had also coloured the hair blue/green! Awesome, so if you want to learn how to dance, colour you hair blue or green... I really don't know what colour he's hair was^^'

 

Well now I'm not going to bore you with more details of my life. Instead here is some cute pictures^^

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0