Östersund!

Tiresome day, I went up early to visit my old school together whit my friends Alexandra. And since I the previous day went to bed at one... I was tired. The only thing the visit gave me was a reminder of why I didn't like the place. Then me and Alexandra went and bought lunch and ice-cream. (it's -15 Celsius outside. And yes I know, we are crazy XP) Then I went into town, Alexandra had to go home and study. Spend the afternoon walking in town with Sofia and Jessica. Here's some photos of Östersund for you who's never been there :D

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ronja

Aaaah, lovely Östersund!! (Y)

2009-12-23 @ 12:57:57
URL: http://egosumronjaosterud.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0