There is no rhyme for “cracker-chocolate” (Kexchoklad)

This was an extremely boring day, and therefore I'm making a poem out of it to make it less boring, so here we go!

 

9 days to Christmas and the snow is falling down.

So stop wearing that frown!

After making it to school on a bike

(trust me, it's not something I like).

We had Swedish with the teacher.

Thought she's more like an ugly creature.

History that is heaven nor hell.

It's the scarlet pimpernel.

 

There is no rhyme for “cracker-chocolate”, so let's not make this short.

It tasted wonderful, the chocolate that I bought.

 

Let's skipp the math, Physics and the way home.

Great...But where on earth is my comb?

 

Marry Christmas to one and all

For The Christmas Hamster there is a call^^



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0