University student v.s PIB student

My brother and I have often been complaining to each other about the size of your books, but since we study like 300 kilometres from each other we never been able to actually prove who have it the worst.

So now during the holidays I actually took the time to weight both mine and he's book. Here's the result...

My Physics book: 2,3 Kilogram

He's Physics book: 3,2 Kilogram

 

My Math book: 1,3 Kilogram

He's Math book: 1,7 Kilogram

 

It seems my brother have heavier both Math and physics book... That's when I came up with the glories idea of weighing all books!

 

All my brother's books

2 notebooks

1 Physics book

1 Math book

1 Physics handbook

Complete weigh: 6,4 Kilogram

 

Some of my books (I didn't bring all home)

1 Six subject notebook

1 Physics book

1 Math book

1 Japanese book

2 Swedish books

1 Chemistry file

Complete weigh: 8,2 Kilogram

 

Yey! I have heavier workload...Wait! That's not a good thing. And these wasn't even all of my books. I also have an English dictionary, 2 history books, 1 more Swedish book, 1 English book, probably some more books I can't remember and the computer/laptop. Trust me, that is heavy!! PIB's don't have to buy weights to train with, we can just use the books.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Priscilla

Skandal!

2009-12-26 @ 21:04:52
URL: http://lorenapriscilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ronja

Jaaa, vi är helt körda. Alla kommer hinna få skolios och typ fel på ryggen innan vi ens börjat gå IB.. Det är S Y N D om oss. :D

2009-12-27 @ 14:29:44
URL: http://egosumronjaosterud.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0