17... what now?

 

Okey, so yesterday was my birthday. I'm now 17... And that is pretty much it. I mean what happens when you are 17, nothing. You are just one year older (one year closer to death) and those wrinkles are starting to appear. No just kidding, I'm still a teenager/kid. And I still enjoy stuff as the keyboard cat, running around acting weird, and that kind of stuff. But I also enjoy stuff like cleaning and being boring... wait no! That is grown up people! Not me, hell no! I mean at what age does people suddenly loose the ability to have fun? How come my parents never give me toys anymore even thought I want them?

Alexandra and Maria conversation:
A:CONGRATS! Don't have any reception... So I can't call you.
M: Haha, okay thank you ^^
A: Anything special that you wish for?
M: Soap bubbles ^^
A: Go soup bubbles!

From Antonia I got a Ben and Jerry's half baked, awesome! I have also gotten a rubric cube, a Super Mario mushroom (green) and congratulation wishes from like 34 people. Of which my brother was the most original one, calling me and saying "Happy birthday!" in a really funny British accent XD

And my parents will celebrate my birthday next weekend, that is why I have only been given awesome things so far... I hope I won't get a frying pan again... The thing is, I could actually need a new one ^^'

Oh, and happy birthday to my uncle! His birthday is the same day as mine^^'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0