April Fools' Day

April Fool's Day! According to Wikipedia "an illegal holiday celebrated in various countries on April 1"

 

I really like April fool's day. It is almost to bad that I'm free from school. If I wasn't I would definitely try pranking our teachers. And I always enjoy the occasional hoax in the local newspaper. My favorite is the year when there was a huge article about a chequered zebra being born at the local Zoo. Since this was a couple of years ago and I didn't know that it was the first of April, I actually bought this. And didn't find out about the truth until about a half year later. Sadly enough I wasn't able to find the article, but it actually looked realistic.

 

But now I have a new favorite, it's BBC's 2008 April fool's joke. FLYING PENGUINS!!!



Or maybe I'm just joking and this actually happen?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0