Can witches make rain?

Mondays, I know that it's a tradition to hate Mondays and well I do. Due to the fact that it puts and end to the weekend, but the schedule for Mondays are nice, especially when you have theory on the PE lesson. So after this wonderfully short day I hit town with Nicklas. Using my awesome manipulative skills I manage to convince him in buying me a cupcake (well I kind of broke right now^^'). YAY! Free cupcake :D

 

Me: So your family is like witches?

Niklas: My sister is like a witch.

Me: Can she make rain?

 

And then it starts to rain, like the minute I said that. Scary, his witch-sister is punishing for questioning her magic skills XD

 

Misson to you: figure out where the picture was taken :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0