My list

Stuff to do before I die
  1. Write a list of 100 things to do before you die

  2. Learn a longboard trick

  3. Go scuba diving

  4. Go to Japan

  5. Learn really good Japanese

  6. Visit London

  7. Go surfing in Australia

  8. Go to more consents with my friends

  9. Attend a soft air gun contest

  10. learn to solve a rubrics cube in less then 5 minutes

  11. Beat my brother in chess again (trust me it's hard)

  12. Play billiard against my family

  13. Get a dog or a ferret or a cornsnake

  14. Draw a mustache on a mannequin

  15. Win another high five fight

  16. Pretend to be a university student during the freshers' week

  17. Have my own hotel room

  18. Visit Stockholm or Göteborg with friends

  19. Go to Wapanesenight 3.0

  20. Wear a couple of shoes until they almost fall off

  21. Go to Ica Maxi dressed in cape and mask

  22. Watch a horror movie at the cinema

  23. Go to new york and get a I new York T-shirt

  24. Fill the wall with posters

  25. Learn to play bass... and maybe join a band

  26. Play chubby bunny

  27. Get a driver license before the age of 20

  28. Go dancing and singing in the pouring rain

  29. Watch Titanic and all of the Bondmovies

  30. Sit on a roof reading a book and playing music

  31. Build a giant sandcastle

  32. Smile at 100 stranger

  33. Finding out my blood type and the give blood

  34. Stay up 24 hours

  35. Steal a sign...maybe...

  36. Take a road-trip

  37. Make the “I'm watching you”-thing to someone who's staring at me


Okey... I'll finish this list later one. At least I have a beginning. Oh! And then there is this one...

38. Do at least 95 things on the finished list




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0