Shooting skills!

Yesterday was a awesome day of lazertag! It is a big different from in Östersund, cause in östersund there is only 2 teams, here there was 3 and the ”playfield” was really different. I Actually like Östersunds ”playfield” better but it was still AWESOME. Awesome is by the way the best word to describe stuff. People can be like...


Yesterday I slept for 1 hour.

AWESOME!!!


I slept 13 hours tonight.

AWESOME!!


I'm gonna kill you!

AWESO... WAIT WHAT???


 

How could I forget :O Tuesday I had archery. Before I moved to Umeå I was doing archery and have not been doing it for like... a year or so. But This Tuesday I returned just to be owned by everyone. Well it was still AWESOME, and I really didn't shoot that terrible.

 

Someone asked me what use archery is. Answer: ZOMBIE ACAPHOLYPS

 

THERE IS A LOT OF BIG LETTERS HERE.... WHY DO ALWAYS KIDS WRITE WITH BIG LETTERS AND THEN WHEN THEY GET OLDER START WITH the smaller ones?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0