Solving stuff...

As you probably know, I received a rubric cube as a birthday gift. And lately I have been trying to solve it putting my sanity on the line. Great news! I finally solved it!!! But before that I had to spend like 3 hours (out in the cold) changing the back tire on my bike... First I took the longboard down to the store, bought a tire. Returned back home, spend I dunno how long to first get the rusted screw nuts off. Anyway, after finally fixing the wheel (I thought) I realize that in the “fixing” off the wheel I have broken the new tire and have to go back down to the store to buy a new one. Ones that is done I fix everything in like 20 min, together with a huge amount of cursing. Now my only problem is... how do I categorize this submission? It's not :( cause I did solve the rubrics cube, but it's not :D either since the damn bike made me pretty pissed... what the hell Allmänt!

 

Oh and Priscilla, where are those applauds you promised me?

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Priscilla

applauding

2010-04-28 @ 20:26:37
URL: http://lorenapriscilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofia

"screw nuts" ROFL I totally missunderstood those words! X'D I really need sleep!

2010-04-29 @ 15:06:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0