Mahjong!

Wooop! Today we introduces our global spa in the Business and management class, and to a certain idea of advertising that we had forgotten to mention to Antonia making her being like “WHAT!?” in the middle or the presentation ^^' and Japanese memory during the Japanese lesson. IB1 v.s SAM, those darn SAM people won but we have all the knowledge! Makes any sense?

 

 

 

Then after school I headed to Hamnmagasinet with Åsa-senpai. Ate a tasty toast for dinner, was introduces to some cool people and got taught in the noble art or Mahjong. It was really funny! Especially when I notice that they also was fans of “Highschool of the dead” which is a ongoing Zombie-anime that I absolutely love <3

 

 

 

And it seems Ronja is coming here on Friday so I can hang out with her on like Saturday! :D For those who doesn't know, she is an old childhood friend from Östersund. So happy, it will be so fun!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Åsa

Go IB! you'll be better than them soon!:3 Cause you need to be as well x'D....

Hahaha XD so cute picture!



I hope you had a fun time with the mahjong, even though you lost track of time x'D But hey, I hope you tag along next time too!^^

2010-09-01 @ 08:31:29
URL: http://blogg.muppa.nu/
Postat av: Maria

I really liked mahjong, I have been wanting to learn it in like FOREVER. Would really like to tag along next time as well ^^

2010-09-01 @ 23:38:13
URL: http://forfunssake.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0