Nostalgia friday

Fridays are always so nice ^^ Spent some time with Niklas in town before going to Åsa for a gaming night/ movie night with lots of other awesome people. I myself think I got quite good at Soul Calibur 2, while Mario cart... not so much ^^' Then we watched the beauty and the beast, a movie I haven't actually seen before. Must be admitted it's a really good Disney movie. It is hard to put the finger on what makes it so good, but still it's great. We kinda did like a nostalgia trip by watching the intros to a huge amount of old cartoons and children shows that we watched when we were, that's right, kids! But for today I'll study and then go to Sunset park to see if there is any good music. Now time for Japanese!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0