Onigiri, Zelda and school

Once again, school have started! And today I think I am the only one who doesn't have a free period. I have five lessons, five! English, Physics, Japanese, Swedish + business and management. Japanese once again, I've forgotten sooo much D: And now we are having mixed classes with the step 3 people as well. And business and management was awesome, it was really fun sitting there planning our own spa. Reminded me a bit about when I calculated the cheapest price of going to Japan a week. Anyway, my awesome Åsa-senpai borrowed me Zelda wind waker (SO HAPPY :D) only thing is that I need a memory card so save my game... And today I have also been making onigiri as lunch for tomorrow ^^ I haven't done it in such a long time that I got really excited and did like three flavors. Now I'm going to try talking to my parents a bit.

 

Feels kinda great to be back at school at the same time it feels like you never had summer holiday ^^'


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia ;)

You make me onigiri some day! ;D

2010-08-30 @ 21:02:03
Postat av: Maria

You just have to ask :D

2010-08-30 @ 22:04:38
URL: http://forfunssake.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0