And I don't know _ _'

Hello, haven't blogged for a while since my dad came^^ We ate at a Greek restaurant yesterday, so tasty. And today we meant with the student consoler that actually was the whole reason for him coming. He would like me to figure out what I want to do with my life... I don't know. Pretty much the first thing I said was “I wanna travel, I wanna go to Japan and I don't wanna be a doctor!” In the end she and my dad ended up talking about doctor stuff anyway. She was creepy to... old with pink nails and she seemed to dislike me after 3 questions.

-What do you want to do?

-I don't know.

-What university would you like to study at?

-I don't know.

-Do you know in what area you would like to study?

-No, I don't know.

Well my dad seemed happier walking away from there then he was going in. Something quite fun is that Antonia who sleeps in the wall next to mine (a super thin wall) could hear my dad snore, but she never really meet him^^'

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0