Do you remember?

Worst morning in quite a while. I'm so freaking tired and had to go up early to shower. After the shower I toasted some bread only to realise that I have don't have any sandwich spread. Eats a half sandwich and then I decide to eat serials and milk instead. Spend about 10 minutes looking for a spoon and once I find one there are suddenly spoons everywhere _ _' Planned to take out the trash in the morning but have to hurry out to catch the bus. Or so I thought, instead I ended up standing outside waiting for a bus that never came! Trust me after that, you ain't happy! And of course is our first lesson chemistry -.-

 


Do you remember?

 

Do you remember this song? Still hunts me in my dreams > <


Do you remember this TV-show?

 

Do you remember this Christmas calender?

<object width="445" height="364"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CtAts1mYbNo&hl=sv_SE&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CtAts1mYbNo&hl=sv_SE&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed></object>


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0