Everyone is drunk at midnight

After a great night at Twinflower's house Magda, Priscilla, Tove and I headed for town. Our mission, get home safely! We hadn't been drinking, surprise, surprise. And hit the streets completely sober... But everyone else seemed to be like wobbling all over the streets. After saying goodbye to everyone I stood alone waiting for the bus. And apparently I look like I'm a living lexicon for drunk people! Just after I said goodbye to Tove, and I'm talking on the phone with my dad. This drunk guy comes up to me like. “Hi! Do you know where bus 69 is?” Didn't know, so he moved on. Like two minutes after that there comes an about 30 year old man smelling of smoke and seemed drunk. Wanting me to write a text for him to some girl. I seriously asked him why, he tried to explain, not so good... Apparently he couldn't text on a phone, nor could he read when I gave him the freaking phone back... I know I should be like afraid of drunk people late at night, since I'm a girl and all.

But really, they are just really annoying!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0