I feel a thing, step my love!

The bad part about this blog is that my friends who also have blogs often mention stuff that we or I done during the day. And I don't like to repeat stuff, so... Nah, I'm gonna tell you anyways, if there now is someone out there who read my blog but not my friends ones.

I'm personally not a fan of Michael Jackson, never even liked him actually. And so I never paid attention to the lyrics of he's songs. So I never really know how they go. And today I happened to reveal it by singing the completely wrong lyrics... (I actually only sang “I feel a thing, step my love.” But it still made Priscilla, Tove and Kate to crack up in laughter.

 

Real lyrics:

Billie Jean Is Not My Lover
She's Just A Girl Who Claims That I Am The One
But The Kid Is Not My Son
She Says I Am The One, But The Kid Is Not My Son

 

My lyrics :P

I feel a thing, step my love.

She is just a girl. Princetown! I am the one.

But the janitor is not my son.

Cheese says I am the one, but the janitor is not my son!


Kommentarer
Postat av: anneli

sv; ja, jag ska försöka ;P

2010-02-25 @ 10:31:45
URL: http://aannelilundmark.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0