RUN!!!

Okay, done like 2 very weird and embarrassing things today.

Nr1:

I have had an extreme overload of energy today for some unknown reason. Not being able to sit still I was able to convince Priscilla to follow me around the school for a while. Going down to the deserted mental-hospital-look-alike department of the school we noticed a door that never had been open before was open. Time to investigate! So we walk to the end of the scary deserted hallway and reach and end. There is about three door there. Suddenly one of the doors open. My reaction. ”RUN!!” Both me and Priscilla runs for a while when Priscilla relished what we where doing (running from a non-dangerous person^^'). And tells me to walk. The girl who came walking right after (the one who opened the door) must have been a bit surprised^^'

 

Nr 2:

After eating I went ahead down the stair. I expected to other to come right after me and could see Magda's shoo, so I decide to play them a little prank. I hid behind the pillar, where it's impossible to be spotted. So when I saw the shadow I jumped out shooting and scaring a total stranger! My reaction “OMG! I'm so sorry! I wasn't going to scary you, I thought you where someone else!” After the girl I scared her friends come and they are like “WTF?” the girl starts laughing and telling her friends and then... There comes the ones who I was suppose to scare!!!

 

Of some reason these kinds of things always happen when really boored and think that nothing fun will happen the whole day. Once I accidentally shot a paper ball in the face of a teacher with a ruler. I swear it was an accident! Boy that teacher was surprised, I bet it's not everyday they get a paper ball in their face during a mathlesson.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0