Death by boredom

Our last lesson was physics... Mr. Science guy wasn't there... We had a substitute teacher... I thought I was going to die...

 

Imagine that you are watching a movie in a language you don't understand, with extremely boring storyline, then put in on slow motion, then lower to volume so you have to focus to listen. It was like that, BUT WORSE!!!

 

After 20 minutes of the most boring stuff I have ever experienced Priscilla asked me for the time, 15:00. I didn't react. 10 minutes later:

When do we end?” whispering behind the substitute teachers back

Four...”

WHAT!?”

 

When I get bored, I do things to prevent me from being bored. I balanced a book on my head for about 10 minutes while taking notes... The substitute teacher did not notice... Then I started to think about random things. That I then asked the substitute teacher.

Do you have to buy your whiteboard pencils or are they provided to you by the school?”

There is a date written there, the same in some other classrooms. Why is that?”

Why is the shell of you calculator pink?”

 

After doing all that there was pretty much like a half hour left... I seriously thought I was gonna die of boredom. When the substitute teacher says he have to go and that we end the lesson. FINALY!!!

BTW!


Wishmaster


just became the most awesome of nigthwish's songs!


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0