Valentines day O.o

 

Hello everybody! Today is the day after me and Twinflower watch the movie Valentines day at the cinema. Today is valentines day! And well, I'm sitting alone in the ”apartment” with a day full of studying in front of me... I'm gonna sent like a couple of texts to like my family telling them something cute, probably that I love them or something like that. I'm gonna call my brother since I need help with physics, might as well tell him that I love him then... Or maybe not, I can just give him a phonehug... And tell him to get a girlfriend^^' Btw, Valentines day, total chick flick movie. it's was a quite funny movie but at some points (many points) very cliche, but it was also cute^^ Make me want to buy roses for myself, cause hey. This is Sweden, valentines day hardly exist here. Especially not on a Sunday, everyone is to lazy to do something major on Sundays. Well at least I am. But I had really fun, and today I'm gonna be so happy all on my own. Why be sad on valentines day, when family also counts :D

 

Mommy! Be my Valentine ;D

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0