Go ビデオゲーム!

I've always been a fan of harvest moon, a game that can't be play to many times. Super Mario, Super Smash Bros Brawl and other Nintendo game is not never wrong ^ ^ And why are they so know all over the world is perhaps because they are awesome! I have never been as sold on a game from the U.S. that I have with the Japanese (except tetris ^ ^ '). But seriously I think it may be because of the style of the games, they are very well done with many hidden secrets and different possibilities in the game, at lest these days. The first Super Mario didn't really have that many possibilities but some hidden secrets at least... I think^^' But it is childish fun and everyone can play them, it's just not games that only seeks to kick and kill a lot of things. No, you have to think, explore the possibility's, or just be simply amazed by the fun characters and environments. (I mean, Super Mario, a plumber who jumps on turtles and get help from mushroom to save the princess, It feels like the person creating Super Mario was high :P Or harvest moon when you can't help but think is cute + to a turnip is as big as his head in proportion, so funny.

Well I'm writing a short essay about Japan and Japanese popular culture. This is a piece of it, I own the copyrights... I hope... Good luck figuring out what the title means ^_^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0