Illuminati It's everywhere!

So now I'm going to write a little more... or should I? Do you have enough energy to read?

 

The 6 stages of this physics test

 

1. (Before the test) ~This might actually go well^^

2. (Receiving the test) ~Okay...hm... I'm just gonna skip that question.

3. (After reading trough half the test) ~ That can't be right, I'm just gonna go to the next question.

4. (The end of the page and about 1 hour left) ~ Damn... I don't know anything... I'm going to fail :(

5. (Back to the top of the page again) OMG! I'm not that stupid, that might actually be correct, if I just change that.

6. (5 minutes left) Aurg!! But I'm not done yet! And I finally understand a bit...

 

Can I have 5 minutes more?”

Yeah if you follow me to the next classroom.”

 

So I ended up following Mr. Science-guy to the next class and finishing the test there instead. Outside the classroom there was a guy and he's friend loudly singing on a love song (can't remember the name of it) it made me happy and I actually walked away from the test with a smile on my face.

 

And now we have to pick a question for the History Essay we are doing... And suddenly our class is possessed by the idea the Illuminati exists in everything, everywhere... We might end up in mental hospital, all of us O.O



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0