Last Tuesday of doom!

 

This week is the last week on our schedule, meaning the last Tuesday of doom. It's called the Tuesday or doom since we go to 16:40 and math is our last lesson _ _*

 

I bought a new wallet today, and some kind of drink at Barista (a cafe). It tasted like a mixture of ice-cream and dreams (the cookie). And it was like freezing, just like the weather outside, so I had to put both my gloves and cap on so that I wouldn't be cold (since we did takeaway^^').

 

But I have to study now, that's PIB -_-

 

”IB helps you with stress management. It throws all this stress at you and says, 'Manage it!' Then you have your breakdown and you get over it. ” www.ibquotes.com

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0