Good day to you!

Yay, finaly both sunshine and weekend^^ Tomorrow I will start my last week of work and then I'm freeeee! Free I tell you! Yesterday was spent with Ronja and Rickard, we visited Jamtli (the local museum) and spoke to some more awesome people I know, and they knew. Jessica, Wendy, and a guy Ronja and Rickard knew. They are work there during the summer and have to dress up as characters from the past. So there they ran around looking like they were from the 1800 century or so saying things as “Good day miss” and as soon as someone else came close abandoned the subject we were talking about and uttered stuff as “I'm sorry but I have never heard of such things as a SMS miss”

 

And well, our internet broke down... even thought it now seems to be working again. Going to order an Nintendo DS today ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0