Updating my room

Spotify on a highest volume, dust bunnies flying all around me and not a single spot of my floor is viewable. It's Cleaning/update time! Okey, so the last year I have hardly spent any time in my room. So when I'm home again it feels weird... This because my room/rooms are ewer-changing, and now when it's been the same (not adding or deleting anything) it feels like an old copy of me. So I'm upgrading it ^^ Cleaning and taking away/adding stuff. It's not like a complete make over (it never is) it's just changing little things. And gradually changing it into a place where you feel at home, more at home then anywhere else. So It was a while since I gone through my room and I seem to find the weirdest stuff. I never thought a fishbowl could hold so much stuff hidden O.O And how on earth did I get a hold of my brothers brushes when he guards them like a dragon! More cleaning tomorrow and then I'm off to hang out with the Master of Kirbys, DUN DUN! It's Alexandra, she is finally of work, after 5 weeks of HORSES D:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0