Extremely awesome

Yesterday was really fun. If you exclude the physic test you could say that it was better then really fun... more like extremely awesome... but it kinda also was extremely awesome :P After school I hit town with some classmates and then went to the picnic with a bunch of great people. It was really fun and have I turned out to be surprisingly good at rounders this years... since we played rounders after the picnic ^^ Now I'm prepared for Monday!

 

Then after the awesome picnic with awesome people I went back to the apartment where a Magda, Antonia and Tove was watching a horror movie. So I sneak in the house, quietly up the stair and jump in to room screaming. ”Whaah!!” Their reaction ”AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!” XD So we watched the end of Bogie man and then played chatroulette. Thanks everybody for the greatest day in a long time. Oh and Magda cut my hair! Thank you for that ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0