Geeky is good!

Finally summer vacation (ignoring the fact that I'm working), no more homework (ignoring the 11chapthers of math). Now I can finally bury myself in Manga, Anime, Video-games and Japanese as the true Japan-geek I am. Now I have watched the end of the anime jigoku shojo and plan on moving on to the anime ”Gungrave”, hope it's morbid. Can't help to like morbid stuff :3 And really there isn't anything bad about being a geek as long as you aren't an unsocial one ^^ Well for those fellow geeks who also likes manga here is my top 5 list of mangas that I like!


Top 5 mangas (that I still can remember ^^')

  1. Death note

  2. Code Breaker
  3. One Piece
  4. Mx0
  5. Silvery Crow


And today's newscast, an adopted girl thought her mother was taking her to an vacation in Gambia but was then left there... (read the article here)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0