Home :P

Kay, now I'm home... Östersund that is... not actually a tiny village outside of Östersund but anyway ^^ It feels great to be back and at the same time really sad since I won't go back to Umeå for at least 4 weeks. I just don't get that I can't just take the bike downtown to meet my classmates and other cool Umeå-people *sad face*. But it's still great to be home, some of my friends I haven't meet since before my birthday... which sucks... And I get to see my brother again and impress him with my mind-blowing rubrics cube knowledge. I had forgotten how soft my bed was and how damn nice it is not having to study exactly all the time.

 

Tomorrow I'm off to Alexandra's school to meet her there. She works at her school during the summer vacation so it's not that she hasn't ended yet. It's going to be great seeing her again.

 

Later Alligators :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0