Horses and babies D:

Going to a place... a place filled with horses... where Alexandra is :D But trust me it's a strange place. Guess you could call it horse-high school... So first I helped/witnessed when Alexandra's horse got her horseshoes taken off and the people doing the un-shoeing had a baby with in a baby carriage with them.

 

Alexandra: Can you hold the horse for a while.

Me: Yeah sure.

 

You see I have no problem with horses. Since I been around them growing up I don't fear them, I don't love them either but I have no problem with them.

 

5 minutes later

*Baby crying*

un-shoeing people: Hey can you wag the baby a little bit.

Me: erm...okey... *tries to wagging the baby carriage*

*Baby crying*

un-shoeing people: *takes care of the baby*

 

Horses before children anytime!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0