Na no kuni O.o

Studio Ghibli (株式会社スタジオジブリ)! Something I think I've mentioned a couple of times (or at least ones!) As the name implies its a studio, a studio who makes some of the greatest Japanese movies. No, actually they are actually some of the greatest movies in this word! My personal favorite would probably either Hauru no ugoku shiro (ハウルの動く城 ) or Spirited away (Sen to Chihiro Kamikakushi, 千と千尋の神隠し ) ^^ Anyway now it seems they won't just be making movies, but also a game :D The game is called 二ノ国 (Ni no Kuni) and is a RPG-game and will be available for Nintendo DS or PlayStation 3. I who doesn't have nor a PlayStation 3 or a Nintendo DS have already started to look for a Nintendo DS. Simply said I would really like to try this game (and I have thought about buying a DS many times). Sadly it won't be out until the 9th December... that's so long...


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0