Dreams go POOF!

I have weird habits, and even thought I do listen to my body it sometimes is very urological. For example yesterday. I didn't eat any dinner O.o Why? Well, I wasn't hungry...which actually is quite odd due to the fact that I didn't eat that much for lunch and only ate a couple of cookies when I came home. Trust me, I should be hungry...

 

And in the mornings, so weird. I never remember the first 10~15 minutes after I wake up. I never remember what woke me up or how the hell I manege to put my clothes on. There are several times that I have arrived at school thinking that I forgotten about something, but tada! It was in my pocket, backpack or other places. And I don't remember remembering it.

 

Also if I close of the alarm and fall asleep, I usually dream about stuff if I fall asleep in the morning. And then in the middle of the dream it just says ”POOF!” and suddenly I think. ”wait a minute! Shouldn't I be awake?” And wake up realizing I been sleeping for about 15 minutes since the alarm rang. The thing was that this morning it was like “POOF! Shouldn't I be awake?!” the thing was, it was 3 in the morning! And I almost rushed out of bed thinking I overslept. I guess we can say that I almost made a Magda ;P (intern joke).

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0