Eye, ear...FOOT?

Studying Japanese. Trying to remember the words for eye, ear, hand and so on. So I made a super-silly song out of it. It really sound like a children song. By the way, what kind of songs did your mother/fathers sing to you as a kid. My mother sang me like, Byssan lul, Kalinka malinka (Russian song), When the saints go marching in, Björnen sover. lots of others to. I especially like Kalinka malinka, and byssan lul :)


I found this lovely and creepy version of Byssan lul!



And whatever you don't don't check up Kalinka on YouTube, it's just a horde of old guys singing it. Totally ruined my beautiful version of it.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

that's really creepy>< I didn't hear it was on swedish at first. Thought it was japaneseXD

2010-03-25 @ 18:16:23
Postat av: Maria

I think someone have been looking at to much anime XD

2010-03-25 @ 21:49:07
URL: http://forfunssake.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0