Normal?

My life is normal....Or is it? When I think about it's like, I'm a 16 year old girl who has moved away from my parents, I go a program called IB, I live on the upper floor of my landlady's house, my landlady sometimes help me with chemistry. I mean... Is this normal?


It hit me today when I went downstairs to ask my landlady for a little help with some chemistry (since she is a Ex-chemistry teacher), sat in her kitchen watched her son spread honey on a sandwich while he asked me if my internet hadn't stopped working since last time he helped me with it. And it felt completely normal. Why aren't they complete strangers to me? Why do I end up having a conversation with our neighbor just like that? Sure, it's good and all, but how does it happen? I never planned to ”connect” with my landlady, her son, or our neighbor. It's strange how thing's can turn out. I wonder how it all will be when I graduate...

 

So I have done chemistry and baked pie today. Yay for pie^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0