Overheating D:

Today, I installed a game on my cumputa. Spend like two hours making to make it work. And when I finally make it work, guess what happens? My laptop becomes overheated and shuts down!!! Tried it again and the same thing happens. So here I meet a crossroad, with three options.

1. Try to find a way to prevent the computer from overheating, and most likely destroying it in the proses.
2. Go study!! That is what I should do!
3. Whatever, let's facebook :D
4. Beat the computer in kickboxing.

Option nr1 of course just because I'm so darn stubborn. So I run down the stairs and ask my landlord for a small Phillips screwdriver after explaining what I'm going to use it for. Then I hurry upstairs again and start to dism
antle the laptop. Finally reacting the fan, dustbunnies D: Scary! How could there be so much dust in my computer? Putting it together. Yay no more overheating^^ I'm a freaking computergenius! Geek squad trow yourself in the wall!

Well once again going downstairs my landlady had left, but her old friend was still there. Since she was being puppy-sitter. And we have a very giving conversation about cleaning computers with vacuum cleaners, allergies and dogs. My landlords puppy is the cutest in the world right now, but I still love the old dog.


Who the hell is so stupid that instead of stopping the puppy from the ruining the computer takes a photo of it... Americans! (Don't take me seriously^^')




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0