Surprise visitor...or?

Yesterday I talked to my brother on the phone. He was like ”I might visit you tomorrow, but I'm not sure” It wouldn't surprise we if he called me after school like ”I'm here now, where are you?” But now when I expect her to arrive I bet he won't. So Then it would be unexpected... I feel confusing. Meh, I still hope my brother comes today thought, even if he can be such a pain in the a** sometimes. I sometimes ask people with two siblings if they like them equal amount. They pretty much answer that they hate them equal amount. Now I guess I'm going to return to the Swedish lesson. Oh, by the way I might have mentioned this before but my bro lives 300kilometers from me so it's not like a 10 minutes walk.

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0