Tjoff, where did spring go?

Alliop^^

 

Rigth now I have like 0 in money. Blow all of my money on the sport-holliday so I have to go by bike to school since I can't really do anything else. I was actually enjoying it, it was nice and reminded of spring. But then you wake up one morning and take a step outside the door. Tjoff, snow! And more SNOW! Where the hell did spring go? I really want spring, I want asphalt and green grass.

 

On the buss:

Antonia: Lookie!

Me: What?

Antonia: Over there?

Me: Where?

Antonia: There! It's green grass :)

Me: OMG!! It really is!

 

Okay, I know I said that I couldn't afford going with the buss, but that was a one time thing ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0