Can you eat it o.O?

 

To celebrate my birthday with my parents, they asked me what sort or cake I wanted. And to that I answered that I didn't want a cake, I wanted fruit. And to grant my wish my parents took me to the supermarket to buy any kind of fruit I wanted. So... I took all the weirdest fruits I could find! There are some weird stuff out there!

 

Fruit and vegetables we bought:

  • Bananas

  • Cauliflower

  • Mushrooms

  • Date plums

  • Red grapes

  • Common fig

  • Pomegranates

  • Cucumber

  • Haricots Verts

  • Japanese pear

  • kiwi fruit

  • Kumquat

  • Melon Cantaloupe

  • Carrots

  • Paprika

  • Passion fruit

     

  • Dragon fruit

  • Pears

  • Asparagus patch

  • Tomatoes

  • Zucchini


And then our biggest problem turned out to be... what could you really eat? Could you eat the case? The seeds? The fruit pulp?

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0