Contagious words D:

Lately it seem like stuff I hate is being absorbed by me. It is so damn annoying! I hate people that say “lol” in real life when they won't even laugh. It's like, if it really was funny you would laugh, not say lol! And just the other day, guess what I said “lol” (I laugh to, but still!!). I mean what is wrong with me?? Another thing I hate, when people ask how you feel being 17 (or whatever age you are). I mean are you suppose to feel different? Are you suppose to feel nuncios or something??? Today is my brothers birthday...

 

Me: Hi brother^^ Happy birthday. 21 years old, how does it feel?

Bro: It feel...

Me: WAIT! What did I just say?!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0