うるさい!

Only one lesson today! Great if I had only known about it... Well going to "chemistry" wasn't that bad I guess. I have been practically studying the whole day. Physics, history and... okey that's it. But trust me, it ends up as a lot of physics and quite a lot of History as well. So what was our only lesson you might wonder, 日本ご (Japanese). listening comprehension, and of course I have a tendency to drift of ^^' Well, it still went well! And we got our final grades :D Also アレクサンドラ せんぱい (Alexandra Sempai) wrote me a paper filled with Japanese dramas. Guess who's going to nerd Japanese dramas during the summer vacation ;D


マクダレナ どうぞ!!!
And here are the dramas for those of you who might be interested ^^

 

  • Gokusen

  • Great teacher Onizuka

  • Tokyo Dogs

  • Zettai kareshi

  • Rookies

  • Youkan Club

  • (“Crow Zero”)

  • Brother Beat

  • Lovely Complex

  • Boss

  • Gachi Baka

  • Queens Classroom (jou no kyioshitso)

  • My boss my hero

  • Buzzer Beat

  • Tokyo Tower

  • Atanishi no danshi (?)

  • Nodame (Cantanbille)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0