Fairy tail project

Today was actually a quite funny day. Starting lessons at 10:30 which means sleeping as long as you want to, then English and rehearsing for Fairy tail project* the ugly duckling. Which was pretty funny with all kind of dancing and weird jokes :3 In one scene I was acting stand-in for one of the people who wasn't there and so I was suppose to be shot. Which had a sound effect...


”Can't I be shoot soon?” So I was shoot twice today :P

 

Then... Orienteering... we had a hardship just getting there. But really the orienteering didn't go to bad, I got two seven-pointers, meaning 18 controls. Then back to school again and studying Japanese with my せんぱい in the physiological cafe. And now studying Japanese at home... Damn I wish I was a super-smart person who learned stuff just by reading it through once D:

 

*Fairy tail project: The PIB's NV1's and the SP1's English project. To in one way preform a known fairy tail.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0