こわい kowai

Seems that I always write about stuff the day after, and so even this time. Yesterday I spend the late evening watching anime with my sempais and their friends etc. To begin with, I had no Idea where Åsa lived so I had to google it, turns out... It's on the other side of town!!! Since it was so incredible warm I decided to take my worn-out summer shoes. The thing is that these shoes are chafing and so I decided to put them on the luggage carrier of the bike, so that I at least would be more comfortable on my way there. On my way, I drop a shoe. So when I arrive...

 

”Don't you have any shoes?”

”... I have one shoe ^^'”


Then we watched an awesome anime that even though it's cartoon, was really scary! While eating bred-sticks, cookies, etc. When it's time for everyone to go home I realise that maybe it might have been a good idea to bring a jacket. The temperature has quite drastically decreased, and I'm dressed in a T-shirt and shorts. So Åsa borrowed me both shoes and and a jacket. ほんと に ありがと せんぱい!

 

And here is the intro of Ghost hunt, A.K.A the awesome anime :3

 

<object width="500" height="405"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eHaxcnHRJoc&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eHaxcnHRJoc&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed></object>


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0