Life is good^^

There is something about me and being happy. People don't seem to understand me about this specific feeling. Almost every time I call my parents they say “You sound happy, I'm glad” and I'm not usually like “happy happy” more like normal “happy”. What I'm trying to say is that my normal mode is happy. And there for people always think I'm happy, even when I'm just normal... This is turning confusing :s


Anyway, I just wanted to say that today I'm happy :D Even though I should be worried end annoying about the upcoming test it's seems like it can't bring me down. The weather is wonderful, we didn't have any physics, I went to Waynes with Priscilla, Anneli, Moa and Linnea. And we have Thursday and Friday off. The only thing that could bring me down now would be like Tove's bag from today. It was seriously huge!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0