Anime anyone?

 

Not to long ago I sent a list of anime to my Alexandra whom only had watched like... 3 animes. Thought I'll also share the list to who ever wish to see it!

 


 

Death note:

A great anime filled with smartness and awesomeness that will blow your mind!

 

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni:

Very morbid and grotesque (so awesome o(>.<)o)


Ghost Hunt:

Spooky, a little creepy and scary (so nice ^-^ )


Jigoku Shoujo:
Deadly curses, scary, awesome murder girl ^^


Highschool of the Dead:
ZOMBIES!!!! But sadly there is to much fanservice o(T.T)o

Fate/stay night:

Magicians, fighting over the holy grail. How can one resist!?



Shangri-La:

Sci-fi! Contains an awesome bad-ass rebel leader girl!

Azumanga Daioh:

The funniest and most random anime ever.(YOU MUST SEE IT!!!)


Kimi ni Todoke:

Well... it's a Shojo anime ^^' I usually don't like them but this one is just so horrible cute >_<


Kaichō wa Maid-sama!:

Yet another Shojo anime (feels like I'm starting to contradict myself), but it's a hilarious one so it's okay ^^

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0