Family time

Home... the place that actually has a dishwasher! Yeah, being home is nice but keeping away from any kinds of conflicts not that easy. My brother can still really annoy me at times... … … Mon and dad can of course to, but not in the same way. For mom and dad it's more the explaining why a joke is funny of explaining what ”dessert road” is in Swedish. But being home is still great, we had a family day today (I guess) celebrating my dads birthday eating chocolate fondue with fruit and watching Planet 51. It was a good movie for being a family movie and all, not better then Toy story 3, but funny in many ways and it made so many references that made it more like a parody. I would recommend it after watching a horror movie when you want something very non-scary.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0