Great minds think alike.

So today I had Japanese test, Business & Management and a “theater” for the Swedish. I went up at 6 this morning to study Japanese so it would be fresh in my memory, to that I can add that I did not g to bed early. So then after lunch we head to the theater which turns out to only be a display of a recording of a theater from 2007. So, the theater starts and is really quite boring. I'm of course really tired and fall asleep. When I wake up a lot of unexplainable stuff have happened and when act one ends I lean over and asks Antonia what happened when I was asleep, and she answers:

 

“I dunno, I was asleep” After asking around a bit it seemed that everyone in our class slept for at lest a short while during the "movie". I like my class X3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0