It was legen... wait for it!

Saturday was an super awesome great day!!! Me and Magda met up with Åsa and later on some other cool people to fist chill at a cafe and then concert! It was a lot of fun with dancing, headbanging and asking for autographs! We fist asked the bassist from a band for his autograph and he starred at us and then said: “You are the first ones who's ever asked!” and seemed really happy. Then a band called “Summoned Tide” played an they were awesome and I immediately became a big fan of the bassist. After they played we asked for all of their autographs and Åsa even got a picture with the singer. She so cute ^w^ And I asked the super cool bassist if she had learn to play base herself or if she had taken classes or so. She lens over and says: “I don't even know the names of the strings. I've learned everything on my own.” which immediately made me like her even more.


Once everything was over did we go home? No we didn't, we took a trip out to Carlshem and hung out with some guys there. Played “helt hysteriskt” which is a game when you pretty much have to do weird stuff and be good at guessing to win. I and Anders was in the lead for a long time but he finally won...


Once we were going to leave Erik (wearing a kilt) offered to drive us. On our way he did not only almost go against a red light but he also managed to drive on the wrong side of the way. Dangerous stuff yeah! Anyhow! It was a really really great night, and I haven't had so much fun in a long time.




DARY!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Åsa

It was such an AWESOME day. I'm still all warm and fluffy inside.. haha! But my neck hurts... XD



I had the greatest time ever! I can't wait til' next time something like this happens!

2010-11-29 @ 10:05:38
URL: http://blogg.muppa.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0