Let's hug a snowman!

This Friday was great o(^-^)o


Not only did we watch the Matrix on TOK and had Eva, but almost everyone joined and started singing “I'm blue da ba dee”. Those kind of things makes me so happy! When I went to the hospital to catch the bus I remembered the snowman at the top of the hill and decided to share my joy with it, as well as make up for some days ago when I took all my anger out on a pile of snow. So I went up and hugged the snowman. At just that time four students past me by, they all (almost) giggled jolly and one of them even said “Cute ^^”. I wouldn't have had anything against talking to them but the one who didn't giggle, gave me a very skeptical face, almost a frown... But it was still an awesome Friday and I might actually start hugging that snowman regularly to get good luck.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0