Beginning of a long weekend :D

Okay! Thursday was super fun! To bad some couldn't show. Still it was a bunch of nice people and we played some card games danced Jenka, and had a generally great time. “Hej knekt” quickly turned violent in the fight for the aces thought. At least when I was me against Alexandra senpai. Priscilla's friend Andrea hit me with a book and everyone hugged each other when saying goodbye. Something that was really funny thought was when I and Alexandra senpai said goodbye to Fransie. First I get a hug and we hear a cheer from a crowd not to far away. Then when Alexandra and Fransie hugs each other I see a colorful big balloon thing thing flowing thought the air from the direction of the cheer. I point at it and scared both Fransie and Alexandra who imagine that I'm pointing at a murderer or something like that. While I really just wanted to say “Lookie lookie! An awesome balloon thing!” XD

 

Also my forehead hurt a bit after “Hej knekt” since I always do the salute way to hard ^^'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0