Östersund once again!

Friday! Taking the bus at 06:55 (”¬_¬) and then back to Östersund! I ate lunch with Sofia ^^ Whom is currently trying to save a rat called Pervo from a horrible faith. Then I met Alexandra and some Dille-people! And I got a keyring! And she got her birthday gift... that she then forgot in my backpack so I'm gonna have to give it to her again (>x<!)

 

Saturday! Hanging with Ronja! Talking about Pokémon making apple pie and watching a gruesome horror movie. To then take a loooooooooooong walk in the forest. Oh yeah, I gave her some magic power ups. She was happy (^-^)V I would really like to buy Pokémon FireRed now...

 

Pictures of the amazing things in found in an Östersund store when I have the cable to the phone!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0